Cancelling the Subscription
  • 25 May 2020
  • 1 Minute To Read
  • Print
  • Share
  • Dark
    Light

Cancelling the Subscription

  • Print
  • Share
  • Dark
    Light

This article describes how to cancel your trial / subscription

We hate to see you go, but if you must, here's how to cancel your trial or subscription.

📝 Note: Since we charge ahead, your subscription is only deactivated at the end of your current billing period. Your data is kept in secure storage for up to 30 days after that.

If you wish to retain your data for longer, please reactivate your subscription within 30 days after your billing period end date.

E.g.: If your billing period ends on 10/04/2020, then your data will be kept until 10/05/2020. If you reactivate on 09/05/2020, even if you cancel immediately, your data will be still be available until 09/07/2020.

Cancelling your Account

  1. Go to the Setup page;

httpsgroundplan-2intercom-attachments-1comio1469085597877304c3b12e268b3558e56ScreenShot2016-12-09at124021pm.png

  1. Click Billing on the left side menu;

146908532cd7df93ec22d5675491b0c84billing2.png

  1. Scroll down and click Cancel Subscription.

14690856217d1570eaf7b42dfebc58358File1481604543331.png

Feedback

Before cancelling, please select the reason for cancellation and optionally consider leaving some feedback. Your thoughts and feedback are highly appreciated by our team as we're always striving to be better.

To confirm & submit, click the Cancel Subscription button.

194457838d7484008912d96d2e826359fimage42.png

📝 Note: Your account is fully paid and active until the end of your billing period, displayed on the screen in green. There won't be any further charges.your content goes here

Undo your cancellation request

Should you change your mind before the deactivation date, you can clear your pending cancellation by clicking on Clear Pending Cancellation button.

1503296837b60774d782d2db2bc3ec345cancel2.png

Once cancelled, you can re-activate your account at any time by logging in and updating your credit card details. Your data is kept in secure storage for up to 30 days. If you wish to retain your data beyond that, please reactivate your subscription within 30 days after your billing period ended.

Was This Article Helpful?