Go to the "Setup" page

Click "Users" on the left side menu

Click the menu of the user you want to deactivate, and click "Deactivate"

  1. Click on the user's action menu
  2. Click "Deactivate"

Select the user to where you want to transfer all the Projects and Templates

  1. Select a user
  2. Click "Deactivate"

Done! The user is now inactive and won't be charged in the future.

To display and reactivate inactive users, click "Options" and select the "Deactivated Users" filter

You can now Reactivate them by clicking the "Reactivate" button

Did this answer your question?