WARNING: 

DELETING A STAGE WILL COMPLETELY ERASE ALL OF THE MEASUREMENTS IN IT ACROSS ALL PLANS IN THE PROJECT. 

You cannot undo this once performed and we will not be able to recover it for you. Please proceed with caution.

DELETING A STAGE

If you want to remove the Stage from the Plan only, select Unlink Stage instead of deleting it.

There are several ways to delete a stage:

  1. While the plan is open, click the Actions button across the Stage name and select Delete from Project;
  2. Go to the Worksheet Tab, click the Actions button across the Stage name and select Delete;
  3. Go to the Project Overview Tab > Stages: Across each Stage Name, click the Stage Actions button across the Stage name and choose Delete;

A warning will come up on the screen to show you the other plans where the stage is linked. Click the Delete button to confirm your actions.


Did this answer your question?