DELETING A PLAN WILL ERASE ALL YOUR MEASUREMENTS ALONG WITH IT.
You cannot undo this once performed and we will not be able to recover it for you. Please proceed with caution.
DELETING A PLAN
To delete a plan, you can either:
- Select it from the Plans page by clicking the upper-left corner of the plan's thumbnail and click the Delete button; or
- While the plan is open, click the Details Tab, then click the Delete Plan button.