By default, projects are only visible to the user who starts the project but this can be changed in your default project template.
To do this:
- Click Project Templates on the home screen
- On the Project Templates page, click the Default Template
- Click Sharing on the Project Overview
- A list of users will appear under the Invite People section, click on their names and they will be added under the Who Has Access section;
The changes in the template will be automatically saved and from now on, all new projects created will be shared with the users that have been chosen.
NOTE: The changes in the template will only be applicable in the future projects that you create.
All existing ones, even if created using the same template, will not be affected by the changes and they will have to be shared manually.