We hate to see you go, but if you must, here's how to cancel your trial or subscription.

Go to the "Setup" page

Click "Billing" on the left side menu

Scroll down and click "Cancel Subscription"

Confirm cancellation by clicking the "Cancel Subscription" button

Done! You can re-activate your account at any time. Your data is kept under our secure storage for 90 days.

Did this answer your question?